What’s streaming through our RamPhones this week?



Laura Price
“Dodged A Bullet” – Greg Laswell
“Save Me” – Flora Cash
“It’s Amazing” – Jem

Lexi Forster
“Take It From Me” – Kongos
“This Head I Hold” – Electric Guest
“Dreamland” – Wild Belle

Gerard Venida
“Bored To Death” – Blink-182
“Bouncing Off The Walls” – Sugarcult
“I Feel Fine” – Riddlin Kids
“In My Eye” – Rufio

Royal Bundy
“This Is What You Came For” – Calvin Harris
“Take It From Me” – KONGOS
“Working For It” – Zhu, Skrillex
“Sometime Around Midnight” – The Airborne Toxic Event

Amanda Fuhrmann
“I’m Gonna Die Down Here” – Brian Dunne
“Ain’t No Man” – The Avett Brothers
“North Carolina” – Poor Remy
“Lonely Town” – Mipso Trio


This entry was posted in The Rams Head Group. Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>