What’s streaming through our RamPhones this week?


Lexi Forster
“The Heart Of Me” – Miike Snow
“Gold” – Kiiara
“You’re The One For Me” – Great Good Fine OK

Gerard Venida
“Come Down” – Anderson Paak
“Devil’s Whisper” – Raury
“Touch” – BenZel feat Ryn Weaver

Royal Bundy
“Motherless Land” – The Virginmarys
“Train in Vain” – The Clash
“Soundcheck” – Catfish and the Bottlemen

Laura Price
“Magic Hour” – Aoife O’Donovan
“Time” – Jonatha Brooke
“For What It’s Worth” – Ann Wilson of Heart

Erin McNaboe
“Don’t you Give Up On Me” – Lissie
“Tearing Me Up (Radio Edit)” – Bob Moses
“Lose It” – Oh Wonder
“Look It Here” – Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats

This entry was posted in The Rams Head Group. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.